My Big Break

My Audition3

Last week when I got into work I was elated to see a dance floor was set up in my cube, and not just any dance floor, a “So You Think You Can Dance” dance floor a.k.a BEST SHOW EVER.  So I took that opportunity to busta move.

Tags:

2 Responses to “My Big Break”

  1. Glo Says:

    WHAT are you doing?!

  2. Thursday – Dance the Day away « Daily Work It Says:

    […] Thursday my friends and I gather to watch the greatest show EVER, aka:  So You Think You Can Dance.  And I am going on record to say that last night joins the ranks as one of my favorite episodes […]

Leave a Reply

