One Jumpsuit, Two Ways

May11twoways

I recently have become a HUGE fan of jumpsuits. Throw on a cardigan during the day and and just strip off and add a statement necklace for night. I got a ton of compliments on the necklace and had a stellar time with my coworkers at the Design Gala…maybe toooo much fun.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “One Jumpsuit, Two Ways”

  1. Lu Says:

    OMG! Where did you get that jumpsuit? I need that in my life!! Thanks!

  2. Tuesday – Summer Jumpsuit « Daily Work It Says:

    […] where I wore my jumpsuit? Well one of my coworkers wore this SUPER CUTE jumpsuit the other day and I started thinking about […]

  3. Thursday – Disposable Camera! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] those reading my blog since the beginning, remember  “One Jumpsuit, Two Ways”, this was taken that night at the Design Gala I went to.  My friend Andrea is so frekking fab she […]

Leave a Reply

