Sunday – Shopping

May31.1

Today was another Ab Fab day.  I had big plans, and even I did not quite everything on my list I still think it was a success.  
GAMEPLAN:  Stop by the vintage jewelry on Houston, go to Forever 21 to check out a statement necklace I have been eyeing online,  return a dress at H&M, walk up to Central Park, then go to “ The Model as Muse” exhibit at the Met.  
RESULTS: Got a Swiss pocketwatch pendent, F21 did not have the necklace, but it did lure me into buying three skirts (I literally squealed when I saw each one), returned the dress and got out of H&M with out spending any money, got to Central Park but it started to rain so called it a day before making to to the museum….another day….

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Sunday – Shopping”

  1. Wednesday – Mixed Emotions « Work It Says:

    […] and emotions, I mixed patterns.  Too cheesy?  I pair my pinned striped vest with one of my new skirts, and added a pop of yellow. I am hoping for some sun tomorrow to lift my spirits.  At least if the […]

  2. Tuesday – Shorts « Work It Says:

    […] Target (Actually a dress) Shorts: F21 $15 Pieces medallion: Vintage stand on Houston $15 Shoes: H&M […]

Leave a Reply

