Wednesday – Mixed Emotions

June3

Today was all over the place. Rain then sun then rain.  With every step forward today, I felt a as I took a step backwards, ending up right where I started. It is fitting that on this day of mixed weather and emotions, I mixed patterns.  Too cheesy?  I pair my pinned striped vest with one of my new skirts, and added a pop of yellow. I am hoping for some sun tomorrow to lift my spirits.  At least if the weather is bad, I always have So You Think You Can Dance!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Wednesday – Mixed Emotions”

  1. Wednesday – Patterns « Work It Says:

    […] Work It « Wednesday – Mixed Emotions […]

Leave a Reply

