Thursday – Acquired Goods

June4.3

As I was walking into work today I realized that every idem I was wearing was given to me by someone at work. My boss gave me the dress after she bought it bc she was prego and could not fit in it, the shoes were given to me by a friend at work bc after wearing them once she did not like how they fit, and other coworker saw the charm bracelet at a store and knew I would like it. As someone that never turns down a freebie, I have fully integrated each piece into my wardrobe, and love that I unconsciously pieced all of them together today.

Dress: Rebecca Taylor
Shoes: Brand wore off
Charm Bracelet: Lucky Brand

4 Responses to “Thursday – Acquired Goods”

  1. Liz Says:

    i loved your outfit yesterday–not sure if i told you that. grayish tones don’t work on many people, but they work on you!

  2. Jenni Says:

    Thanks! I get so many compliments on this dress, I was elated when my boss paid it forward

  3. Sherry Says:

    Hi Jenni,

    Is that the dress you wore to graduation? If so, the outfit is perfect. It looks great!!!

    love,

    Mommy

  4. Sista Says:

    Why aren’t all the clothes you have stole from me ever featured?

    your sister.

Leave a Reply

