Friday – Rainy days

June5.1

Summer friday!!! My coworkers and I had a loooooooong lunch bc we were done with work at 1 today.  Gotta make this quick because I have to meet them out now! 

Shirt: From my friend Mindy
Skirt: F21 $24
Boots: Hunter, gift from a friend of a friend that worked at Hunter
Necklace: Vintage Swiss pocket watch pendent

Tags: ,

One Response to “Friday – Rainy days”

  1. Sherry Says:

    Hi Jenni,

    I love the outfit you had on Friday. Is Mindy, the Mindy from Manitowoc? If so, I do like the blouse.

    Love

    Mommy

Leave a Reply

