Monday – Maxi Dress

June8

Haha, I love that the first person to call me out for not liking my outfit was my mom. She commented on my Sunday post that she did not really like my Maxi dress.  I have not been back to Wisconsin for a bit so I am not sure if the trend has caught on yet, but the starlets in Cali have been working the style for a while now.   Here are a couple I really like, especially when they are paired with a jean jacket for the perfect summer look. 

1. Striped Halter Maxi Dress, Ann Taylor  $49.99
2. Jacinda Maxi Dress, Delia’s $49.50
3. Tribal Maxi Dress, Wet Seal $29.50
4. Tie Dye Maxi Tube Dress, Arden B $58.00

ps Thanks Mom for commenting!!!!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Monday – Maxi Dress”

  1. Sista Says:

    No, this trend has not caught on in Wisconsin because it is currently 40 degrees outside in June. Futhermore, morbidly obese people cannot wear maxi dresses.

  2. Jillian Says:

    Haha! I love that mom is so honest. Alot of people dont ‘get’ the maxi dress (my boyfriend calls it my sack) but I really lik eyours, perfect for a sunday of walking around. You are so right about the jean jacket to, so key. 🙂

  3. Daly Says:

    I’m in love with this dress!!!

Leave a Reply

