Saturday – Florals

June6

I wore yet another floral item to the BBQ in BK on Saturday.  I was reading one of my favorite blogs, Cupcakes and Cashmere, and was laughing because she also realized her flower pattern addition. I wonder if there is group for us: Floral Addicts Anonymous. I just hope they stay in style for another season or two!  

Shirt: Thrifed, Beacon’s Closet $10 
Skirt: F21 $15
Bracelet: From Canaima, gift from my BF who just got back from a trip to Caracas 
Ring: From work
Nailpolish: Nubar

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Saturday – Florals”

  1. sherry Says:

    Hi Jenni,

    I like this outfit the best. Very colorful. Spring and Summer are in the air. I really do like the bracelet. Shawn did a great job in picking out that gift.

    Love,

    Mommy

  2. Mariya Says:

    Ah, the weekend – I really like this weekend post! Keep it up!

  3. Lu Says:

    Floral and braid addict here! I love this whole look!!

  4. Thursday-Playing catch-up « Daily Work It Says:

    […] catch up today. Here is my outfit from last Thursday, not sure if you recognize the skirt, but I wore it awhile back to a cookout. I desided to switch it up a little and wear this fantastic necklace I […]

Leave a Reply

