Tuesday – Shorts

June9

Not going to lie, today was a tough morning to get out of bed. Outside it was dark, dreary and  raining, which made getting dressed painful.  At least it is still in the 70’s, so I threw on some shorts and my rainboots, grabbed my raincoat and umbrella and trudged off to the office. 

Shirt: Target (Actually a dress)
Shorts: F21 $15
Pisces medallion: Vintage stand on Houston $15
Shoes: H&M $12 

I am usually a skirt girl, but here are some shorts I thought would be a great addition to my summer wardrobe:

1. Catch My I Dress Shorts, Dillards $24 
2. Cuff Linen Short – Stripey Skin, Express $37
3. Classic Sailor Short, Juicy Couture $138
4. Linen Cuffed Short, Wet Seal, $19.50

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Tuesday – Shorts”

  1. Danielle Says:

    I just found your blog and I am loving it! Great shirt/dress and love it with those shorts 🙂

Leave a Reply

