Wednesday – Spotlight

June10

How effing cute is my friend Elle today! I LOVE this Phillip Lim dress on her.  I have been obsessed with exposed zippers and  using zippers as embellishments recently, and Phillip Lim is the master this season. I would literally give my left pinky finger for the skirt below, it is on sale here.  Ahhh…a girl can dream…. 

June10.1
3.1  Phillip Lim

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “Wednesday – Spotlight”

  1. jentine gootjes Says:

    You and your co-workers are seriously stylish. Cute blog!!!

  2. Taps Says:

    Love the spotlight! 🙂

  3. ms k Says:

    cute blog! her shoes are so cute! what brand are they?!

  4. Christine Says:

    Love the shoes too!…Christine

  5. Wednesday – Zippers « Daily Work It Says:

    […] wrote about zippers a while back, and my obsession is still going strong! Two of my coworkers were totally rocking the […]

  6. Wednesday – Zipper Shirt! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] my zipper obsession here and here.  Well, this is the one of DIY project I did while I was home last week…an exposed […]

Leave a Reply

