Friday – Comfort

June12.1

I do not wear jeans all that often, so my material of choice on  Summer Fridays is cotton. I bought this skirt in Florida and it is my favorite thing to wear while running around the city on the weekend. So comfortable, and those pockets! perfect.  

Random tee
Skirt: Walmart, $10
Scarf: F21 $9
Watch $8 Hometown second hand store
Boots: Zappos $40

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Friday – Comfort”

  1. Alice Says:

    thats what im talking about. birr-style. 🙂

  2. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    I like how the scarf picks up the color of the boots. Perfect for a Friday in sunny New York.

  3. Melanie Says:

    Jenni,

    Love the watch….!!! Is it a BF sort of watch?? Funny…

    Melanie

  4. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    I missed the Saturday blog. Hope it’s something jazzy. Looking forward to seeing it.

  5. Tuesday – Take Me Out To The Ballgame « Daily Work It Says:

    […] of the time chatting it up and drinking beer.  I wore this outfit a while back (to see click here) but switched it up and wore my lucky scarf  Last time I found all the items I was wearing for […]

Leave a Reply

