Week in Review

June14.7

What look was your fave last week? (click on image for a closer look)

Tags: ,

11 Responses to “Week in Review”

  1. piglet Says:

    Oooh tough choice!
    I’m going to go with the 3rd last look. Love the sunnies and the boots.

  2. megwalsh Says:

    i def say the pants… this is an unexpected look for you which is cool. i like mixing it up and i think the wide leg pants with the red and gold belt is super fun!

  3. EmilyKennedy Says:

    For me it was a tie between Look #3 and Look #5, but Look #5 wins. I adore those boots and they set off the short skirt really nicely.

  4. jentine gootjes Says:

    The fifth look. Probably because I’m a sucker for brown boots… and it’s so cute too!

  5. nikki Says:

    I love the pants!! They make you look so slim

  6. Mariya Says:

    Mini and the boots – so YOU!

  7. Jenna Says:

    I have got to go with look 5. You look fabulous in it. A nice dressy casual mix.

  8. Mendy Says:

    My fave is the 5th look, too. I love the skirt and even tried to find one like it, but no luck.

  9. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    I like the outfit with the boots. Not to dressy and not too casual. And most important, not too expensive. Except for the boots.

  10. Reader Fave « Daily Work It Says:

    […] By Jenni THANKS for all the comments about your favorite outfit from ┬álast week! The majority of you like my Summer Friday getup best, so I found similar items to get the entire […]

Leave a Reply

