Tuesday – A Blur

June16.1

Last night was a strange blur…I was woken up at 4:45am by a group of people in the street scatting.  I initially thought it was a dream, but after peering out my window,  I saw 20 or so people hanging out and riffing.   As dawn approach, the cops broke it up, but by they time I closed my eyes my alarm was signaling the start of a new day….

Vest: F21 $15
Dress: H&M $5
Lip gloss: Givenchy, from work
Charm Bracelet: Lucky Brand, from a friend
Necklace: F21, stolen from my sister
Shoe: From a coworker

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Tuesday – A Blur”

  1. piglet Says:

    Cute shoes. And love the blue nails!

  2. milly Says:

    Cute shoes and bracelet….what nail polish/color are you wearing?

    • Jenni Says:

      Thanks! My nailpolish is OPI, but the sticker fell off so I do not know the exact color! I can tell you it is dark blue…

Leave a Reply

