Thursday – I heart Chuck Bass

June18.1

Last night I went to a K-Swiss event at Bloomingdale’s that Ed Westwick (Chuck Bass from Gossip Girl) was hosting! Of course we were late so missed him judging some dance contest, but caught a glimpse of him chatting up a reporter, so I snuck a pic (below). So effing cute!  Whitney (America’s Next Top Model winner) was there and so sweet to take a pic with me (i LOVED that season). I also snapped of a couple stylish event goers.  My friend Christine in the blue top has a great blog “My Style Pill”, check it out here

June18.3

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “Thursday – I heart Chuck Bass”

  1. Summer Friday – Cotton « Daily Work It Says:

    […] Daily Work It « Thursday – I heart Chuck Bass […]

  2. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    Looks like a fabulous event – you look super cute and ‘Chuck’ looks super, super cute!!

  3. Lu Says:

    You always look so adorable and stylish and “Chuck” looks very yummy! 🙂

    Lu

    zoeluluthreads.blogspot.com

  4. Danielle Says:

    Looks like a great party!!! 🙂 Everyone looks fabulous!

  5. Liz Says:

    such a fun post! glad i was there to witness all the fun fashion. too bad you didn’t get any pics of the train car post-chuckles…

  6. Style Pill Says:

    love it! such cute photos…I HEART CHUCK BASS.

Leave a comment