Week in Review

June22

I’m back from DC! I had a fantastic weekend, spend most of it chillin’ so did not break out the camera. Here are my outfits from last week, let me you which you like best and I will hunt around for ways to get the look!

Tags: , ,

12 Responses to “Week in Review”

  1. Emily Kennedy Says:

    Well, they are all quite significantly on trend, but leggings are not pants, and outfit #5 is so drab. I think outfit #2 is the most successful: by being fun, figure-flattering, on-trend, yet uniquely creative.

  2. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    I’m torn between the first two – but I will go with outfit 1 with the leggings. Very cool.

  3. Mariya Says:

    black dress with gold belt!

  4. Liz Says:

    Jenni, i like #2 the best! love dress #3 also–such great fashion week memories in that dress! I have a question for Emily though–Emily, how do you wear leggings if not as pants? Do you wear them underneath a skirt or dress? I have a hard time doing that without it looking kind of tacky…

  5. Wisco Says:

    I’m putting my bid in for Monday’s look. I love the muted colors and general understated-ness. Really beautiful.

  6. Albi Says:

    Black dress all the way… could be for work (although not MY workplace) or for an event… love it!

  7. piglet Says:

    hmmm, I think I’ll go with outfit 2. Love the dress.

  8. Alicia Says:

    NUMBER 1 and NUMBER 5. so real. im really not into #2 at all. but thats me. 🙂 number 3 is GOR-geous, but seems event-like. however, im not in NYC. luv ya j-rod

  9. Alicia Says:

    oh yeah and i WANT YOUR BOOTS on number 4. that look is the most you i think.

  10. Jenni Says:

    Alicia, They are Hunter. I LOVE THEM. It is really too bad the are so expensive. I got them as a gift, but a after wearing them ALL the time I think the might just be worth the cash, especially if you are living in Portland! http://www.hunter-boot.com

  11. milly Says:

    Outfits number #4 & 5

  12. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    They all look great but #5 is the best. You look casual but not over dressed. Perfect for New York and work. The outfit looks very comfortable.

Leave a Reply

