Monday – Loooooong day

June22.1

UGH, Monday. Today was crazy at work, and I was running on fumes after getting in late from DC. I had time at the end of the day to snap a quick pic bc I wanted to prove I had skirts that touched my knees 🙂 Like pants they only show up once in a blue moon, but I do have a couple “long” skirts.  Happy this day is OVA! 

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Monday – Loooooong day”

  1. Alicia Says:

    sweet shoes yo

  2. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    Oh my goodness! Those shoes – I’m in love!

  3. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    The shoes are really cooooooooooooooool!!!!!!

  4. milly Says:

    Cute shoes and bangle

Leave a Reply

