Tuesday – Summer Jumpsuit

June17.2

Remember where I wore my jumpsuit? Well one of my coworkers wore this SUPER CUTE jumpsuit the other day and I started thinking about how I would love to get another jumpsuit for the summer months (I think my current one might be too hot) and found this amazing one at New York and Company! It looks super light and comfortable and the best news, it just went on sale for $30! Get it here.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Tuesday – Summer Jumpsuit”

  1. Jessica Says:

    I’ve completely fallen head over heels for jumpsuits!! They are so comfortable and offer the feminity of a dress as well as the function of shorts/pants.

    The ONLY downside is when you need to use the ladies room it takes a little longer.

  2. Alicia Says:

    god i LOVE jumpsuits.

  3. Danielle Says:

    oooooh, im lovin her jumpsuit!

Leave a Reply

