Tuesday – Ahhh Summer

June23

Now starts my busiest time at work, but my coworker and I were able to sneak out for a minute to snap a pic.  Summer is finally creeping in…  As a tribute to the rising temps, I retuned to my desk, blasted some Biggie in my headphones, and thought of my upcoming 4th of July vacay…ahhhh summer….

Skirt – Target $4, but it was super long and got it hemmed
Scarf- H&M $9
Locket- Hometown second hand store $1
Bracelet – Hometown second hand store $1.50 
Shoes – H&M $16
Shirt – F21 $5
Wayfarers: St Marks $5

Gotta run, meeting friends for drinks. Check back tomrw for coworkers outfits!

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Tuesday – Ahhh Summer”

  1. LeelaReina Says:

    I covet your skirt!! It’s hemmed to the perfect length.

  2. milly Says:

    Cute skirt and bracelet

  3. Alicia Says:

    a-dor-a-ble! you kickin ass jen

  4. Wednesday – Repeat Offender « Daily Work It Says:

    […] but am attempting to wear pieces in different ways. I wore this skirt a couple months ago (to see click here), and I think I liked it better the first time around. Nonetheless, I had a great night last […]

Leave a Reply

