Obsessed: Zippers

June24.3

Ok, I am officially obsessed.  I was on a mission last night looking for exposed zippers or zippers as embellishment online. Here were a couple of my faves.  I LOVE the F21 shoes up top, if I was not saving up for a new laptop they would be on my feet at this very moment.  

1.Premiere Platform Bootie, Forever 21 $32.80
2. Zipper Charm Studs, Marc By Marc Jacobs $68
3. Cowl Draped Zip Dress, Bebe $37.50 
4. Zipper Ruffle Top, Charlotte Russe $20
5. Insight Thunder & Thugs Skirt, Revolve Clothing $66
6. Silence & Noise Zipper Strapless Dress, Urban Outfitters $40
7. Vita Vero Zipper Bang, Revolve Clothing $147

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Obsessed: Zippers”

  1. piglet Says:

    hehe I like the zipper earrings!

  2. Jessica Says:

    Those little Marc earring are adorable! and I can’t believe the strappy sandals are from Forever?!

  3. Wednesday – Zipper Shirt! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] my zipper obsession here and here.  Well this is the first DIY project I did while I was home…an exposed zipper shirt. I brain […]

  4. Monday – Pockets « Daily Work It Says:

    […] love for zippers is fading a bit after stopping in Forever 21 last night and seeing that everything is embellished […]

Leave a Reply

