Wednesday – Big scarf

June24

One of my coworkers gave me this scarf last year and I never realized how much I liked it till now. It is huge, but super light so perfect for the warm days and freeeezing offices.  My friend at work and I were just flipping though a bunch of old pics and reminisced about all the great times we have had in the last three years … I would sum up our experiences in one word… Sandals

Skirt: Walmart $10
Scarf: Free from work
Charm bracelet: Lucky Brand, from a friend
Sandals: H&M $12
Cardigan: H&M $7

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Wednesday – Big scarf”

  1. piglet Says:

    I love your charm bracelet!

  2. Melanie Says:

    Funny….I have that scarf!! But mine is a bit smaller 😦 . Hope all is well and hope to see you and Shawn out ‘west’ soon!!

    Melanie

  3. milly Says:

    Cute scarf and bracelet

  4. Saturday/Sunday – Montauk « Daily Work It Says:

    […] I found a cozy spot on the sand to catch up on mags and catch some rays. Remember the scarf I wore here, turns out it double as the perfect beach blanket. Just another reason why  it is my new favorite […]

Leave a Reply

