Thursday – Loisaida

June26

This last weekend may be a contender for my best New York weekend to date. Since we had off work on Friday I spent Thursday gallivanting around the East Village and Lower East Side. After chillin on my friends roof and stopping by a salsa bar for my friend’s B-day, I walked home, took in the sites, and declared my love for downtown Manhattan.  

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Thursday – Loisaida”

  1. ashleigh Says:

    great to meet you and i’m so very much enjoying your blog 🙂

    love,
    your newest fan

  2. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    Such great pictures!! Wish I could go back to New York!

Leave a Reply

