Saturday/Sunday – Montauk

June28.1

On Saturday my friend Courtney invited me and my two fave guy friends to hang with her in Montauk.  For the record I just want state: I LOVE Montuak.  All the locals made sure to mention that we came on the one sunny day they had in weeks.  I def came back super relaxed and a couple shades darker. 

June28

While my friends all tried surfing, I found a cozy spot on the sand to catch up on mags and soak in some rays. Remember the scarf I wore here, turns out it doubles as the perfect beach blanket. Just another reason why  it is my new favorite.

June28.2

What’s a day at the beach without a little skin?? My friend John modeled some swim trunks a while back, turns out he found a pair he like better at Orlebar Brown and was nice enough to let me snap a pic. Ladies, contact me if you are interested…ahem, in the swimsuit… 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Saturday/Sunday – Montauk”

  1. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    Looks like an incredible weekend – and undertaken in style too! I’m moved to jealousy by the sunshine and sand, it’s mid-winter here and I’m basically sitting on top of the heater.

  2. Daily Work It Recommends: Bonobos « Daily Work It Says:

    […] swim trunk launch? So last week I recruited my friend John (who you have seen model for me here and here) to go to the Bonobos headquarters for a personal fitting. Honestly, I wish this […]

Leave a Reply

