Thursday – Lace

June24.4

I was looking through coworker’s outfits I have not posted yet and found this super cute dress my friend Liz wore the other day. I loved the look on her so much, I went shopping around the web for some great look-a-likes that fit everyone’s budget.

$ Floral Hem Strapless Dress, Forever 21 $23
$$ Ruffle Neck Dress, Rampage $60
$$$ Flocked Lace Strapless Dresses, E Dress Me $98


Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Thursday – Lace”

  1. Mendy Says:

    I love how your coworker has taken the black lace dress and made it look more casual/day with a brown shoe.

Leave a Reply

