Week in Review

July13

Beside the one day I was on vacation, not much color this week…what is you fav outfit?

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “Week in Review”

  1. Lydia Says:

    Really enjoying your site – good to “see” you again after its been a few years. Gotta go with the second outfit – love that white jacket!

  2. Alicia Says:

    favorite is #5, but #3 is very clever.

    not into #1 much

    thought of you at the street fair last wknd. ud have so much fun snappin pics of portland fashion. very very unique and brave styles from a bunch o crazy folk

  3. LeelaReina Says:

    I love the first three but #2 is my favorite. It’s so crisp yet fun and feminine.

  4. Elizabeth Edith Says:

    the last one is awesome!! I really like the 2nd to last one as well!

  5. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    I like the last one the best. I like cowboy boots and I need to get a pair. First I need to buy a horse.

  6. Wisco Says:

    Grey on Grey – 4th outfit, it’s quite modern.

  7. Emily Kennedy Says:

    Totally love Outfit #4. The volume in the skirt matched with the nude shoes make your legs look miles long.

  8. piglet Says:

    I love the last one!

  9. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    Number four is my pick.

Leave a Reply

