Tuesday – Pattern Extravaganza!

July14

A bunch of my coworkers randomly happen to be wearing patterns today and I LOVE it! Really jazzes up the office! I am super excited today! or just had a lot of caffeine…no it is excitement! Great day today, had a lovely lunch with another blogger (more on that tomorrow) and I wore two new DIY projects today and got a bunch of compliments (pics and how to’s tomrw). I got to run bc I am going to a launch party for a new men’s swimsuit line…ooooh la la… 

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Tuesday – Pattern Extravaganza!”

  1. Danielle Says:

    Love all the patterns! Can’t wait to see your diy’s!!!

  2. fashionista Says:

    they all look cute! lovely dresses

  3. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    Gorgeous!! The first two are my faves. Looking forward to seeing the DIYs.

  4. nikki Says:

    put up the DIY’s! I gotta make some hairbows and zipper some things. Have you ever thought about zippering shoes or skirts?

Leave a Reply

