DIY or DIE!

DIY

Today is DIY filled day! First I wanted to post some pics from the DIY or Die! event I went to last Sunday at Urban Outfitters. I got a BUNCH of ideas, everything from shredding, to studding, to spool knitting chain. I went home that night and went DIY crazy. I wore two of the projects yesterday and will post later today! Check back! 

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “DIY or DIE!”

  1. Liz Says:

    dying over that fringe necklace. how do you do that??

  2. Jenni Says:

    She bought it pre dyed, but I think you could just dip in dye…maybe I will try it, another DIY!!!

  3. Mendy Says:

    Can’t wait to see more of your DIY – I live for this kind of stuff.

Leave a Reply

