Tuesday – Bonobos Swim-trunks launch

July14

Last night my friend Liz and I got to watch the sun set poolside at the swimwear launch for this fantastic Men’s line Bonobos.  We def did a little smoozing and took pics of some stellar after work fashions.  My fave pair of trunks were the Nanners (below) and the best part is $5 from every purchase goes to a Bonobos orphanage in the Congo!  I’m all about Fashion for a cause… speaking of charity don’t forget about The Generation Project tonight!

July14.1

Tags: , , ,

9 Responses to “Tuesday – Bonobos Swim-trunks launch”

  1. Alicia Says:

    banana shorts. yes.

  2. fell4fashion Says:

    I love seeing what everyone is wearing!! 🙂

  3. Liz Says:

    i had such a great time at this event! was great to meet scott and hear all about the line– next, i want them to come out with women’s swimsuits!!!

  4. Mariya Says:

    Love the banana print – I’m getting them for my boyfriend!

  5. Elisabeth Says:

    i want these prints in a suit for me!

  6. Glo Says:

    Love ’em! Where can i get?

  7. nikki Says:

    I would definitely get my guy these shorts. Those bright colors would look great against tan skin!

  8. Monday – Leaves « Daily Work It Says:

    […] which a was a stellar day! I did a little shopping at F21 (more to come on that), Stopped at Bonobos (more on that soon) and a stellar dinner in […]

  9. Daily Work It: Bonobos « Daily Work It Says:

    […] a while ago when I went to the Bonobos swim trunk launch? So last week I recruited my friend John (who you have seen model for me here and here) to go to […]

Leave a Reply

