Tuesday – Studs and Zippers

July14.2

Awkward pose at the Bonobos Event. Below is the DIY I promised, I also made the zipper flower headband, “How to” coming soon!!!

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Tuesday – Studs and Zippers”

  1. Mendy Says:

    So cute! Love the zipper headband! Also, I saw a Nanette Lapore dress recently (somewhere online, who knows where) that had a very cool design using studs. Honestly, it never even occurred to me that one could use the bedazzle studs without needing a Bedazzler.

    • Jenni Says:

      Haha, my fingers were def sore after putting all the studs in…I would use a Bedazzler but not sure how accurate it would be…

  2. Lu Says:

    I love this. So creative. I also LOVE the mini handcuff bracelet!

  3. Susan Says:

    you look adorable!

Leave a Reply

