Wednesday – Nautical

July15

I snapped a couple pics on the roof before heading to the event. Nautical? Of Course! Its Ralph Lauren! 

Blazer:  Thrifted $2
Romper: Thrifted $1.50
Belt: Thrifted $1
Shoe: Consignment store, Naturalizers $12 
Bracelet: Thrifted: 75cents

If did my math right my entire outfit was only $17.25! ps this was my Forth of July outfit I never wore.

Tags: , ,

13 Responses to “Wednesday – Nautical”

  1. Monica Says:

    Hey! I’m Juliana’s friend who was looking at your blog while I was being bored in class. Small world, huh? Anyways, I love the site and it is my go-to read even when I’m not bored in class. Great job!

    • Jenni Says:

      I love this story! Since I am from WI, it is super exciting to hear others from the Midwest are reading! Thanks for the compliment!

  2. piglet Says:

    Love this look, especially the belt!

  3. heather Says:

    super cute. so recessionista fabulous 🙂

  4. Angie Says:

    I happened to stumble across your blog through a friend. LOVE it! Now how do I become a “follower” I want to add you to my list of blogs but don’t see the option???

    • Jenni Says:

      Thanks! That is a great question, I usually add sites to my blogroll manually…but let me figure out how you become a “follower”

  5. Chelsea Says:

    Hi Jenni,

    I just started reading your blog about a month ago, and I must say I just love it! I adore your style (and your hair), and you inspired me to start my own blog focusing on personal fashion and other interests. I’m definitely a beginner blogger, so any tips you have would be appreciated 🙂

    -Chelsea

  6. LeelaReina Says:

    So adorable! I really want to find a cute romper now.

  7. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    Amazing outfit and fabulous legs!!

  8. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    The outfit is very nice. The bicycling in Wisconsin helped the legs. I made you suffer with that lousy bike for a reason. Nice shaped long legs!!!

  9. Dubai Stylista Says:

    Love it! Gorgeous dress. Great accessorizing!

  10. NadiaBaksh Says:

    what thrift shop do you shop at? it seems like heaven!

  11. [wednesday] modcloth prints « Daily Work It Says:

    […] from last summer right to left: Outfit 1 Outfit 2 Outfit […]

Leave a Reply

