Wednesday – The Generation Project

July16

The Generation Project party was a success! I not only had a great time, I felt great about donating to school in need. The best part it is you can design your own gift and chose where the donation goes. For example, I put my towards costumes for school plays! Check out the charity here! Above to the right are Eli and Jessica the founders looking amazing in Rugby Ralph Lauren who hosted the event.

July16.1

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Wednesday – The Generation Project”

  1. Wednesday – Nautical « Daily Work It Says:

    […] Daily Work It « Wednesday – The Generation Project […]

  2. HELP! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] fashion queries, here is my lastest and greatest issue. I won a gift card to Rugby Ralph Lauren at The Generation Project event I went to awhile back. The problem: Rugby is not really my style, but  I did find one dress […]

Leave a Reply

