Friday – DC

July17.4

This weekend I was off to DC to celebrate the BF’s B-day, where I attempted to hit a golf ball like a softball…I can almost guarantee I whiffed it in this shot.  After a couple tips, by the bottom of the bucket of balls I was promised a spot on the LGPA tour. Or at least that is what my guy told me…wait, was that a lie? 
We also saw Bruno…bla…don’t get me wrong I laughed, but did not even touch the genius of Borat. 

July17

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Friday – DC”

  1. diana Says:

    cute outfit and i sympathize with the golf swing. what an awkward way to hit a ball. i can’t keep the one arm straight to save my life.

Leave a Reply

