Tuesday – Ladies and Lumber

July21

On this rainy day, dresses and plaid were the outfits of choice.  I also want to let you know I did something I never thought I would…but I did…and I feel a little strange, a little scared and a whole lotta confused…ready??? Ok… I joined Twitter. There I said it, I did it. And if you want follow me, do it at DailyWorkIt. 

P.s. there was a question about where the shoes in the top middle pic. Answer: they are from Banana Republic

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Tuesday – Ladies and Lumber”

  1. diana Says:

    i love that first little dress! love all the dresses actually. i like the plaid and just got a little plaid drawstring dress at tjmaxx yesterday:)

  2. fell4fashion Says:

    Great title! 🙂

  3. cristy Says:

    where is that khaki safari-ish jacket at the top right from? i love it!

Leave a Reply

