Wednesday – I Love the 90’s

July23.2

I  pretty much love this outfit. The cheesy floral patterns and the oversized blazer reminds me of the day that Brenda found out that Dylan was cheating on her with Kelly while she was away for the summer in Paris.

I wore this out a couple of weekends ago dancing with my new purse, stellar night. I was Jenni on 12. Prob another reason why I heart this outfit.

Dress: Thrifted $1.50
Blazer: Thrifted $2
Shoes: Payless  $10
Big watch: $8
Small watch and bracelet: Trifted $1.75

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Wednesday – I Love the 90’s”

  1. Jhe'anell Says:

    $1.50 for that dress? I’m a jealous kid right now! lol!

  2. megwalsh Says:

    really enjoy this white blazer… good find!!

  3. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    I love the outfit. Did the dress shrink or did the legs get longer?

  4. diana Says:

    pretty colors in the dress and i love your humor about 90210! your legs look long! fab!

  5. Amy Says:

    H!

    I just wanted to let you know… I love how you pair bracelet with watches… so cute!!! You have inspired me to do my own pairing… thank you so much!

    =) Amy

  6. Wednesday – I did it, tights… « Daily Work It Says:

    […] wore this thrifted dress here, but decided to Fall it up. I like florals on chilly days, but that just […]

Leave a Reply

