Thursday – She-blogs.com event

July261

On Thurs I went to an event for the women’s empowerment blog, She-Blogs. Top, left is the founder Ally. So sweet! And top, right is me and Sway from MTV News. Super fun event, and I met a bunch of really fantastic (and stylish) ppl.

July26

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Thursday – She-blogs.com event”

  1. meg.walsh Says:

    you met sway! that guy is great.

  2. Trunk show « Daily Work It Says:

    […] time perusing jewelry and vintage clothing. I ran into Ally Marie of  She-blogs.com (remember her event) and was truly inspired.  Her encouraging words pushed me to start making more of my own jewelry, […]

Leave a Reply

