Tuesday – Neon

July28.worker

My coworkers took a cue from my nail polish and AMPed up their color choices!

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “Tuesday – Neon”

  1. MeggyD Says:

    Love the neon green dress!

  2. kim Says:

    I love the floral print dress – I remember seeing that print from one of the Target Go International designers a while back, I loved it then and I still love it now! It looks so summery and fresh with the metallic gladiators.

  3. Jen Says:

    I like your blog a lot! Where do you work?I’ve been curious about that for a while.You might have mentioned it somewhere but I’ve probably missed it:)

  4. diana Says:

    what cute dresses and accessories. i esp like the pink one!

  5. eyeliah Says:

    These girls have some great style!!! I love that you put them on here – headless too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

