Wednesday – In Love

July29

I had to return a skirt to Forever21 and  went in 10 min to close so I could not shop bc of my insufficient funds (ps I got my money back this morning!!!)  but of course my eagle eye spotted this print, and I made a beeline for it.  The dress was a must. I feel like a Pollock painting. I really love it.  siiiigh. 

Dress: F21 $24
Belt: Trifted $1
Gold Bracelet: Thrifed on Houston 2/$5
Bracelet: From my guy, ONE more day of the Bar!! 
Shoes: Walmart $17

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Wednesday – In Love”

  1. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    I like the dress. Especially, the back view. Shows off your long legs. Nice work.

  2. Melanie Says:

    What a guy that BF must be!!! Beautiful bracelet, can’t wait to see it!!

  3. megwalsh Says:

    like this dress… tres cute.

  4. H to the Izzo Says:

    I love that belt! It is metal?

  5. Archibald Maximilion Says:

    Love the dress and LOVE the belt – wow what a stunner!

  6. Thursday – Halloween @ Market Publique! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] Style inspiration: I have been seeing B/W print dresses everywhere! They MUST be copying the first time I wore this dress this summer, see it here! […]

  7. [wednesday] modcloth prints « Daily Work It Says:

    […] from last summer right to left: Outfit 1 Outfit 2 Outfit […]

Leave a Reply

