Thursday – Disposable Camera!

AHHH, found I a disposable camera from so. long. ago!  I used the one-time-cameras before I got my SLR, and I have to admit I have a special place in my heart for the click and rewind…

Aug6-Disposable2

The most amazing day ever in DC…HUGE grin…

Aug6-Disposable

For those reading my blog since the beginning, remember  “One Jumpsuit, Two Ways”, this was taken that night at the Design Gala I went to.  My friend Andrea is so frekking fab she pulled an outfit switch midway through the night. NBD.

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Thursday – Disposable Camera!”

  1. piglet Says:

    Wow those flower photos are gorgeous!
    I used to use disposable cameras for years too.

  2. Noopur Says:

    I have never used a disposable camera, but the flower pictures are really good. Though I cant see it very clearly, i love what you are wearing in your neck with the jumpsuit.

  3. Melanie Says:

    And I love that necklace too….sort of a Cleopatra feel!!

  4. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    DC must be beautiful in the spring time with tulips and blossoms. What a colorful picture.

    The jumpsuit with the necklace is gorgeous. As Alex would say, “Totally awesome”.

  5. Martina Says:

    Those are INCREDIBLE pictures. Perfect summer happy pictures that winter could use more of. P.s. thanks for the nomination!

Leave a Reply

