Monday – Tie-dye

IMG_6112

IMG_6110

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
IMG_6116

On the morning before my Fam left, my sista snapped some shots of the dress she gave me. Last time I was home we both got the tie-dye bug and while I dyed this one, she made the one I am wearing.  We struck a deal:  if she did not wear it by the next time she saw me, it was mine. SCORE.

Dress: Target, tie-dyed by my sista
Necklace: From my Mom’s Jewelbox 
Bracelet: from work

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “Monday – Tie-dye”

  1. Noopur Says:

    awesome dress. love the color.

  2. Leela Says:

    I love the color too. Great job!

  3. alicia Says:

    dude. sis did good. hippies. 😉

  4. piglet Says:

    Lucky you! That dress is fab.

  5. Michelle (PinQue) Says:

    Cute pink dress! My fave color 🙂

  6. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    The dress is fab, the hair is fab, but most spectacular is the necklace. What a find!!!

  7. megwalsh Says:

    well done. i like!

  8. D Says:

    very cute tie dye! love it

  9. Sista Says:

    yay! im happy my dress got good feedback. still not sad i gave it up though.. i just couldnt pull it off.

  10. Michelle Says:

    I love this dress! How did your sister place the rubber bands? I hope you can explain in your how to post.

Leave a Reply

