Friday – Copy Cat

Aug21-MO

I was looking through my inspiration folder today and came across a picture of Vanessa Hudgens that look quite familiar…I quickly released that I unconsciously pieced together an outfit that mirrored Vanessa’s this weekend.  From the aviators down to the sandals… strange, right?

Skirt: Forever $15 or so
Cardigan: Sale rack find from my Mom 
Shoes: Payless
Necklace: Vintage Swiss watch $18

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “Friday – Copy Cat”

  1. Clare Says:

    You did it up good, lady.

  2. liz Says:

    Very good. Cute. Vanessa has a lot of other cute outfits as well. 🙂

  3. Elizabeth Edith Says:

    love this! You look awesome!

  4. Noopur Says:

    you nailed the look to the tee. looking lovely

  5. Emily Kennedy Says:

    Whoa. That’s trippy. You look bettah than she. Just sayin.

  6. milly Says:

    very nice!

  7. D Says:

    i like your skirt better. cute look.

  8. Simone Says:

    I like your skirt (&look) better too!

  9. Saturday – House arrest « Daily Work It Says:

    […] I did it again. Remember when I unknowingly wore the same outfit as Vanessa Hudgens here…click below to see who copied me this […]

  10. eyeliah Says:

    Ha, that is awesome!!

Leave a Reply

