Tuesday – Self Made Jewelry!

Sep1-MO2

Sep1-MO

Sep1-MO5

Sep1-MO3

Today was a good day.  I wore a top I bought in DC a couple weekends ago (which I love).  I wore the legging I had been lusting after (expect them to be in heavy rotation as it gets colder). I took my new bucket bag for a test spin (not super functional, but so good lookin) And most importantly, I debuted a piece of jewelry I made (it was well received at the office!!). Today was def a good day.

Shirt: Marshall’s $12
Leggings: American Apparel rummage sale, $12 
Watch: Thrifted $8 
Shoes: from back home $18
Necklace: self made, I am hoping to make some more necklaces and bracelets soon, I may start selling if there is any interest!

Thanks Liz for the pics!

Tags: , ,

14 Responses to “Tuesday – Self Made Jewelry!”

  1. D Says:

    very cool necklace! love the top too!

  2. megwalsh Says:

    cute look!

  3. Andrea Says:

    Love the outfit and necklace!

  4. Noopur Says:

    great top. love the necklace. looks like lot of intricate work.

  5. yarbs Says:

    That necklace is amazing! Put me first on the list to buy!!

  6. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Love the shirt and necklace. Yes, I will buy some jewelry. The zipper pants are really cute. Of course, long legs help the look.

  7. Pin Says:

    Ooh, I love the necklace! I’m really impressed that you made it. I don’t know if I could pull it off, but you look so cute!

  8. Mariya Says:

    Love this new “egdy” Jenni – looks like the transformation is in full force!

  9. milly Says:

    love the necklace!!

  10. Clare Says:

    I loveloveLOVE this look. Seriously love it.

  11. EmilyAnne Says:

    the necklace is great. I say you should start selling them. A little extra income can help supplement your wardrobe:)

  12. Suzanne Says:

    nice blouse and necklace!

  13. Wednesday – Boot Splurge « Daily Work It Says:

    […] sure Shakira saw me wear this shirt here and decided to bite my […]

  14. Merry Christmas All! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] I hope everyone had an AMAZING X-mas! It has been snowing nonstop in Wisconsin since I got here, super beautiful. I snapped these outfit pictures before I left, but it pretty much sums up my outfits over the entire week I am home. I wanted to maximize room for bringing back thrifed goods, so this skirt, some leggings and a handful of tops were the extent of my packing.  To make for my lack of new looks, I will direct you to my friend Christine at My Style Pill and her goal of wearing one LBD in 14 different ways over the holidays. Amazing! Also, this is new necklace I made, which is similar to one I made awhile ago…remember? […]

Leave a Reply

