Fashion Week Begins!!

Sep5-Avedon

I am going to apologize in advance for spotty postings this week and next. Fashion Week is starting!  I will do my best to report on events, shows, outfit and whatnot. Until then I just want to do a quick plug for the Avedon exhibit I went to this weekend. If you are into fashion and photography it is a must.  My only complaint is that I wanted more photos!  Find more info here

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Fashion Week Begins!!”

  1. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Very interesting photos.

  2. Martina Says:

    oh so pretty pictures!! I was offered tickets but Im just starting high school and my parents decided to be…. parents.

Leave a Reply

