Friday – Playing Catch Up

Sep5-MO

Wowza after a loooooog weekend I am back in the office and seasonal depression has officially set in. At least I went out with a bang. This Labor Day weekend was action packed. A cool nip lingered in the air, serving as a warning to get it all in before the days of  sweaters and boots.  My coworkers and I enjoyed our LAST Summer Friday (tear) with a little sun and a couple margaritas…perfect. 

I snapped a couple pics on my roof when I got home. I heart the LES.

IMG_6337

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Friday – Playing Catch Up”

  1. Amy Says:

    I am completely and utterly IN LOVE with this outfit!! You look so great!!

    xoxo
    Amy
    thebargainhunterextraordinaire

    p.s. I have those shoes too!! Don’t you just love them!

  2. D Says:

    you always look so cool! love your looks.

  3. piglet Says:

    In love with your skirt and shoes!

  4. Clare Says:

    I love this outfit! You’re definitely doing a great job at embracing this “new” style category! Lovely.

  5. Eyeliah Says:

    This outfit is adorable, and a great sky behind you. Added you to my blogroll today too 🙂

  6. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    The sky is beautiful. Please don’t tell me summer is over. Where did it go? The rooftop pictures are always nice. The new look, looks great.

  7. mairyliscious Says:

    love the belt!!!!

Leave a Reply

