Thursday – New York & Co.

IMG_6451

Sep10-FW

IMG_6461

On Fashion’s Night Out, Liz and I also stopped in at New York & Company to say hi to Carson Kressley who was presenting some of this season’s looks. I am jonesing for a faux fur vest for the Fall and am super bummed that the one I was eyeing up on Friday is sold out… fingers crossed they reissue! If not, this faux fur vest is gorge and this tunic would be perfect to wear underneath.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Thursday – New York & Co.”

  1. Melanie Says:

    OMG…I got a vest like that 2 years ago! I still have it, it’s reversible with faux fur a dark brown, inside is a cream color!! Once the wear cools down (if it truly does in Calif.) I’ll pull it out again!

    Love it!!

    Melanie

  2. Jhe'anell Says:

    looks like you had an amazing time – I love Carson Kressley, he seems so fabulous!

Leave a Reply

