Saturday – Fashion Week Day 4

IMG_6562

Outside the Bryant Park Fashion Week tents

IMG_6554

IMG_6559

Inside the tents
Tunic: Marshall’s $13 (same one I wore here, mixed it up with leggings)
Necklace: I made it!
Shoes: from a coworker
Leggings: Strawberry $10

IMG_6547

Vivienne Tam show

IMG_6537

I stopped by the Anna Sui for Target pop up sale earlier that day. The line is inspired by Gossip Girl and the shirt I got is very  “Little J”, def a rock star vibe.
Later that night we stopped by the Vivienne Tam after party. We showed up close to midnight, and it was apparent that everyone had taken advantage of the free champagne…. My friend took a couple pics, I will see if I can get my hands on them.

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Saturday – Fashion Week Day 4”

  1. Amy Says:

    Cute Outfit!! I love that tunic with the leggings… also I love how you wrapped the sandals straps around the leggings like that… very nice!!

    Also, may I ask… how did you make that necklace? So cute! =)

  2. Martina Says:

    ooh looks like so much fun- you look great! I love love love the diy necklace…

  3. Lydia Says:

    Did you go to the Snuggie show?? – couldn’t believe this set of photos 🙂
    http://news.yahoo.com/nphotos/Snuggie/ss/events/fashion/091509snuggiefashion#photoViewer=/090915/482/aafc311b1d664be18dc15e1f7db1e90a

    Sounds like the week has been going great!

  4. God's Favorite Shoes Says:

    That necklace is great!

Leave a Reply

