Whew, what a Week!

IMG_6652

Fashion Week is over and I will soon be back to regular programing, well after the Emmys… promise. Until then here is me and KAT DEELEY from So You Think You Can Dance!!! Whew, breath.  I love her. So effing nice a beautiful. We chatted about the Temperley collection, about how much I LOVE SYTYCD, how I admire her for styling herself, pretty sure I mentioned Travis Wall, she introduced me to her boyfriend… ahhh, life.is.complete.

ps that is my new Anna Sui top, full outfit below!

IMG_6590

10 Responses to “Whew, what a Week!”

  1. Breckenridge Clare Says:

    I love your outfit! Where is the skirt from?

  2. Noopur Says:

    love the top…but i love the skirt even more. you looking lovely.

  3. Meghan Hochgesang Says:

    ah, i love Kat! she’s awesome, Love the outfit, too!!

  4. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Love the new you!!! You are as tall as Kat. Looks like alot of fun.

  5. Leela Says:

    You look ultra CHIC!! Love it!

  6. D Says:

    wow, how neat and fun for you. you look so chic here. reminding me of carrie bradshaw a little:)

  7. Joe Says:

    You look gorgeous in this skirt and shoes!

  8. Wednesday-Finally an outfit post! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] Max Azria for Walmart $7 Skirt: Forever 21 worn here and here (with Kat Deeley!) Thigh highs: Shopko $5 Shoes: Thrifted $2 Necklace: Ludlow *on sale for $35* […]

  9. [monday] great weekend « Daily Work It Says:

    […] TRAVIS WALL! If you know me at all, you are aware of my OBSESSION with So You Think You Can Dance, Kat Deeley, and all things Travis Wall. After gushing to him for about 15 min and snapping a pic, I thought my […]

  10. [thursday] girl crush « Daily Work It Says:

    […] know that I am a tad obsessed with both the show and the lovely Kat Deeley. She is beyond nice (remember where I met her) and styles herself, which is amazing because she is always impeccably dressed. InStyle got a peek […]

Leave a Reply

