Monday – Dark w/a POP! of Color

Sep28-CO

Quick post before I run off to Capture the Flag.  I had an AMAZING weekend in DC and hate to admit it but I do love the crisp air of Fall and the leaves changing colors… if only it did not signal the onset of winter.

Colors are starting to change in the office, shades are darker but still no tights. I am holding off for as looooong as possible. Have you started breaking out the tights yet?

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Monday – Dark w/a POP! of Color”

  1. Natalie Says:

    Love gray knit tights, but as long as the temp stays above 50 I refuse to wear them!

  2. Lindsay Says:

    I hate to say it, but I broke out the tights today… But in my defense, it’s only because my office is a tundra.

Leave a Reply

