Monday – In Flux

oct4-CO

This weather has me confused. I keep hearing the words Fall but the temps are not matching up.  With highs close to 70, the office attire has been in limbo.  Summer dresses with boots, layers with a splash of bright, tights one day no tights the next… Don’t get me wrong I want to hold on to the heat as long a possible, but the 20 mins I stood staring at my wardrobe…I could do without.

ps the feedback on the “Trendy Topic” was stellar! I highly suggest you click here and read other thoughts on the subject.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

