A Day in My Life!

StyleSamplecover copy

StyleSampleMag

I am sure you are all sitting around wondering what I do everyday…ha…well now you can read all about it! The Style Sample Magazine did an article on a day in my life as a magazine designer. Check it out Here!

Thanks Tamia!

Tags: ,

11 Responses to “A Day in My Life!”

  1. Mariya Says:

    WOW JENNI! I’m reading this asap!

  2. Emily Kennedy Says:

    Oh man! You’re all kinds of famous!

  3. piglet Says:

    Thats awesome, congrats!
    What a glamorous sounding day!

  4. alicia Says:

    proud of you girl, xxoxooxoxoxo

  5. Melanie Says:

    Wow…congrats Jenni! I am so impressed, keep up the great work!! And it seems like you are having fun doing it!

  6. Nikki Says:

    AWESOME!!

  7. Danielle Says:

    So cool! I loved reading it!!

  8. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Your job seems like a dream job. Keep it up!! I’ve always wanted to know somebody famous.

  9. Andrea Says:

    That is awesome Jenni! I’m really happy to see how successful you are. You should be proud of yourself.

  10. Lydia Says:

    That is so great!

  11. Noopur Says:

    congrats on the article…was fun to read about your day.

Leave a Reply

