My (not so) Basic Black

Oct16-MO

Last week when we had to wear black for work, I broke out my new Norma Kamali for Walmart dress. Get this, it was only $24 and you can wear it 5 DIFFERENT WAYS! I tested the different styles the other night,  what do guys think? What way would you wear it most?

oct16-5ways

Tags: ,

12 Responses to “My (not so) Basic Black”

  1. piglet Says:

    fun! I like the cross over way best.

  2. D Says:

    that is so neat! i like it best the way you are wearing it in the first photo with the leggings and boots.

  3. Alicia Says:

    love the hat jen!

    and dress rules. first pic the best.

  4. Nikki Says:

    love it. my favorite is the halter version. liking that hat too!

  5. Kendi Says:

    oh my gosh — I love it! I want to get one now, so cute. does it fit true to size?

    • Jenni Says:

      I bought a medium and it is a bit big. It def needs to be worn with a belt if you want to wear it short, bc the slinky material will not stay up on your hips. I say go a size smaller!

  6. Cassie Says:

    I like the one-shoulder version! What material is this dress? Jersey?

  7. Amy Says:

    Wow, love this!! I love the one-shoulder way the best!

  8. Ashley Says:

    I mentioned you on my blog today! http://thatgirlnamedsmash.tumblr.com/post/218465603/working-it-five-ways Love how you styled that cool dress! ❤

  9. Ryan Says:

    1 armed is the best! duh!

  10. FASHION du jour Says:

    VERY CUTE!

Leave a Reply

