Thursday – Halloween @ Market Publique!

Oct21_MO

Oct21_MO2
The other night I went over to the Market Publique headquarters to do all things halloween: work on costumes, carve pumpkins, and drink wine of course. I have been loving the school girl look, and decided that these red shoes my just be one of my fave purchases ever.

Oct21-MO3
The lovely ladies, including Brooke for Fashism.com (the most fun and  addictive website ever) and our gracious host Pamela from the online vintage store Market Publique, THANKS PAMELA!!!

oct21-MO6
S
tyle inspiration: I have been seeing B/W print dresses everywhere! They MUST be copying the first time I wore this dress this summer, see it here!

Click below to see what I almost splurged on at Market Publique…you may not like if you are not a fur fan…

Oct21-MO

This amazing Rabbit fur bomber, so soft and soooo warm! I am allergic to wool, so I have to find SOME way to keep from freezing this winter!

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Thursday – Halloween @ Market Publique!”

  1. Market Publique Says:

    Thank you for coming Jenni! I love the red shoes too – an you have to admit – that bunny bomber looks super rad! 🙂 We just shot it today, I’ll send you a pic soon 🙂
    – Pamela

  2. Nikki Says:

    I want that bomber! No really…Pamela, will you email me? I’m very interested!

  3. Lauren Says:

    i LOVE the red shoes, they’re so wonderful!

    lauren
    http://www.papergownfashion.blogspot.com

  4. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    I love, love, that Rabbit fur bomber jacket. Unfortunately, I live in a warm climate and it would not be practical for me. Can’t afford it!!! Don’t worry. The Goodwill has what you are looking for.

  5. rachelle Says:

    i’ve just discovered your blog…super cute! i love how you paired the printed dress with the red shoes 🙂

Leave a Reply

